Another Really?! Moment… Wow

Gays and Lesbians have been fielding the world of Stupid questions for all of time.  The fact that this one question “The Question” still arises.  If you are Gay or a Lesbian you KNOW what question I am talking about.

Who is the “Man”?  Well that wasn’t really the question, the question came out in the following conversation…

Fucktard: “My cousin got married last weekend”

Me: “Fabulous”

Fucktard: “She was the groom”

Me: “What?”

Fucktard: “Are you going to be the groom?”

Me: “What?”

Fucktard: “Her wife wore a beautiful gown, I saw the pictures”

*In my head.. “no wonder you were not invited”

(Confused Lab head cock)

Me: “I don’t intend to anyone’s Groom, if your asking if I will be wearing pants… Yes”

Fuctard: “You know what else is amazing?”

*In my head… “that you have more to say on this topic?”

Me: “What?”

Fucktard: “She (cousin) is a twin too!”

Fucking Really?!

I am No Man, my future wife is also No Man.  If you want to know who changes the lighbulbs or programs the VCR (I know aging myself here) that would be me.  But I do it in a push up bra. So there you have it!

About batty wisdom

I am just a big city Canadian girl, watching humanity unfold in the craziest ways and taking notes. Here I will share with you my expereinces and observations, come by often, in a place like this there is never a dull moment!
This entry was posted in Domestic madness, Funny, Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

